Pay Your Bill
Alger Delta Cooperative's 2015 Annual Meeting

The 2015 Alger Delta Cooperative Annual Meeting

We would like to thank all our members for attending this year's annual meeting, which was held at the Miracle of Life Building on Saturday, June13th. We enjoyed meeting with you, hearing your comments and concerns, and sharing in a variety of activities. We hope that your time at the meeting was informative and rewarding.

On behalf of the Alger Delta Cooperative, we are proud of all that we accomplished last year, and we look forward to another great year ahead!

View Photo Gallery

Board Elects Leadership

The Alger Delta Cooperative Board of Directors elected new leadership at its reorganization meeting on June 13, which immediately followed the annual meeting. The board elected Ron Oberg from District 9-Hiawatha as Board President. Mike Nason, from District 1-Big Bay as Vice President, and Sue Alexander, from District 7-Stonington as Secretary/Treasurer.