Meeting and Events

Regular Board Meetings

The Alger Delta Board of Directors usually meets on the third Wednesday of each month at the headquarters in Gladstone, MI. Meetings usually begin at 1PM Eastern.  

2020 Meeting Dates

Wed. Jan. 15 - Wed. Feb. 19 - Wed. March 18 - Wed. April 15 - Wed. May 20 - Wed. June 10 (Annual Meeting) - Wed. July 15 - Wed. Aug. 19 - Wed. Sept. 16 - Wed. Oct. 21 - Wed. Nov. 18 - Wed. Dec. 16

Annual Meeting

Alger Delta holds its Annual Meeting in June. This year's meeting is scheduled for June 10, 2020 at the Island Resort & Casino (Convention Room). Registration starts at 5pm EST, dinner at 6pm EST. Space is limited and members are encouraged to register in advance.